MCCA Elections Results

The ballots have been counted. Your MCCA Board is:

President – Terry Gemmill

Vice President – Jay Hiester

Treasurer – Kristi Zevenbergen

Secretary – Judy Cromwell

Director – Steve Anderson

Director – Jamie Teschlog

Director – Ron Smullin

While approved by over 80% of those who voted, the proposed Rental Restrictions did not get enough votes to pass.

The complete details of the election results are posted here. You can also find them in PayHOA in Documents – MCCA Elections 2020 – Elections Results.

We are working on the Q&A portion of the meeting and will post those results on Friday. Please check back!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.