

Mill Creek Community Association Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

Monday, October 3, 2022 3:00 pm MCCA Board Room & Online

President - Terry Gemmill
Secretary - Judy Cromwell
Director - Becky Edy
Director - Sid Siegel
Association Director - Hilary Bublitz

Vice-President – Jay Hiester Treasurer – Kristi Zevenbergen (absent) Director – Angela Darby

Board of Directors Meeting Call to Order: 3:17 pm

Motion: Jay Hiester nominated as President.

Motion by: Terry Gemmill. Seconded: Sid Siegel. Passed: Unanimously.

Motion: Sid Siegel nominated as Vice President.

Motion by: Jay Hiester. **Seconded:** Terry Gemmill. **Passed:** Unanimously.

Motion: Kristi Zevenbergen nominated as Treasurer.

Motion by: Becky Edy. Seconded: Judy Cromwell. Passed: Unanimously.

Motion: Becky Edy nominated as Secretary

Motion by: Judy Cromwell. Seconded: Sid Siegel. Passed: Unanimously.

The 2022/2023 MCCA Board of Directors is as follows:

President - Jay Hiester Vice President - Sid Siegel Treasurer - Kristi Zevenbergen Secretary - Becky Edy Director - Terry Gemmill Director - Judy Cromwell Director - Angela Darby

The Board thanks Ron Smullin and Steve Anderson for their work on the Board and will remove them as signers on all accounts as their terms have concluded.

Open Discussion

Motion: To adjourn the meeting.

Motion by: Sid Siegel. Seconded: Judy Cromwell. Passed: Unanimously.

Meeting Adjourned: 3:35 pm.

Respectfully submitted by, Hilary BublitzAssociation Director